We recently had a job done at our home by Turnbull’s. Just letting you know how very happy, pleased and satisfied we are. Everyone working on this job was well mannered, polite, and respectful. We look forward to working with this company again!

Karl & Paula Hinz,  January 17, 2017

Your tech Cole Farner was fantastic! Appreciate all the trouble he went to get the parts needed to get our furnace running again. Thanks to all at Turnbull. AAA +++ company!!

Dana Booth, December 8, 2016

Thanks Turnbull for ending my HOT 4 week search for a new furnace and AC. After 4 estimates and being up sold to replace my hot water heater and things i didnt need I appreciate your honest approach to doing business and fast and professional installation in just 1 day! I would highly recommend Turnbull Heating and Air to anyone, I saved over $1000 over their competition and got exactly what i needed for my house!

John Romero

Just wanted to tell you that we were blown away with you incredible service. WE called at 8:00 on a Saturday morning with an A/C problem. WE were back up and running by 9:30. Your pre-visit communications were excellent. Bob was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I can't remember the last time I was so pleased to part with $285. Please pass along to proper people. Great job by all, will never call anyone else!!

Patrick Clancy

Huge THANK YOU to Jeremy and Bob -the COOL GUYS at Turnbull.. For " COOLING " me down fast. You guys are the greatest .. So dedicated on a holiday weekend

Nancy Crocker, May 29, 2016

Jaremka - Ours too! Thank you so much for coming out on this hot day and fixing our air conditioning. The service was amazing! Will be using you guys again in the future. Thank you again !!!

Lindsay Piotrowski, May 28, 2016

When you call Turnbull you know you've made the right call! Honesty, integrity, and skilled professionals !

Elaine Prindle, May 28, 2016

Glad we had our Spring Tune-up, A/C is working great! We sure need it this weekend!

Trish Ryan, May 28 , 2016

"We have had some difficulty lately with our furnace. Turnbull Heating was fantastic at restoring our heat and fixing the problem. The technician that came to our house(Hayden) was nice, courteous and very professional! I have dealt with Turnbull's ever since we bought this house over 20 years ago and I will never deal with anyone else! Turnbull Heating is the BEST!”

Bill W, January 20, 2016

“I've been a fan of Turnbull Heating and Air Conditioning for over 30 years, appreciating their consistently excellent customer service, reliability, and competence. Thanks for continuing the fine tradition!”

Laverne B, July 8, 2015

"Many thanks to Turnbull Heating & Air Conditioning for checking out our central air conditioning today...you turned steamy into dreamy with your fast and friendly service!"

Tom& Cathy B,  May 11, 2015

"Thank you Turnbull's for your excellent customer service this morning at Caledonia Family Dentistry! A technician arrived in no time flat and got our office back up and running so we could continue to care for our patients! We are so very appreciative. Keep up the good work!"

Meg B, February 16, 2015

"The coldest week of the year so far and my furnace dies. Thanks to the ENTIRE staff at Turnbull I now have new furnace and a nice warm home. They did an outstanding job in a crunch situation and in some very difficult working conditions. From Jeremy, to Scott, Brandon and Pat and anyone else I may have spoken to, you are by all means true professionals who provided exemplary service. Be very proud Mr Hayes."

Geroginne M, January 20, 2015

Had a new furnace and central air installed in my house, could not be happier with the quality of service or workmanship. It's nice to know that there are still companies out there who take pride in their work!

Chris F

You replaced my old furnace a few years ago, and installed central air today. Thank you so much! U r the best!

Bev M

A big shout-out to Rich, who repaired and cleaned our oil furnace system! He did an awesome job. Turnbull rocks!

Sylvia T, September 17, 2014

I just want to say that the young man that came out to do a service check on my furnace made me believe in customer service again. He was nice and very helpful. He explained everything to me. I know my husband used this service and now I understand why.

Vicki W, October 18, 2014

 

 

Leave A Review!

If you were happy with our service please leave us a positive review on any one of these sites by clicking the link and logging into your account.

Why Choose Us?

  • Punctual Service
  • Written Estimates
  • Prompt Project Completion
  • 24/7 Emergency Service
  • Financing Available
  • Insured
  • Professional Technicians
  • Certified
  • NATE Certified
  • A+ Rating BBB
  • Commercial Scheduled Maintenance Plans Available

Request A Quote

Fill out the form below to contact us online. Please note that emails received after normal business hours will be answered the following business day. If you would like an immediate response, please call us today at 585-343-2005.

Business Hours

Emergency Services Available 24/7

DayHours
Monday8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
SundayBy Appointment